Not yet ready to apply?

Contact us for more information:

Email
education@stmartin.edu

Phone number
360-438-4333

Physical location
476 Old Main Building

Mailing address
College of Education and Counseling Psychology
Saint Martin's University
5000 Abbey Way SE
Lacey, WA 98503-7500

Office hours
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Like us on facebook!

Application request form

Please email education@stmartin.edu if you would like the application packet emailed to you.

Please fill out the form below to request a College of Education and Counseling Psychology application packet mailed directly to you.


* indicates required field

Name*   
Address*   
City*   
State*   
Zip/Postal code*   
Email
Phone number
Program*


Degree category*




Comments

For more information, contact the following people for the program you are interested in:

School counseling: Dr. Dan Windisch, 360-438-4503,
dwindisch@stmartin.edu

School administration: Dr. Mark Haddock, 360-486-8831,
mhaddock@stmartin.edu

Special education: Dr. Cindy Petersen, 360-438-4549,
cpetersen@stmartin.edu

STAR (alternate route): Dr. Ann Gentle, 360-438-4486,
agentle@stmartin.edu

Elem./Sec. education: Ms. Bailey Craft, 360-438-4333,
bcraft@stmartin.edu

Graduate director (MIT): Dr. Steve Siera, 360-438-4589,
ssiera@stmartin.edu

Graduate director (MED): Dr. Fumie Hashimoto, 360-438-4330,
fumie@stmartin.edu