Counseling and Wellness Center logo

Meet the staff

jberney Jan Berney, M.Ed., LMHC
Director / Licensed counselor
Lynch Center
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Tuesday - 9 a.m. - noon

Telephone: 360-438-4371
JBerney@stmartin.edu

More info
   
Beng Ligansan Jolene Stokesberry, M.A., LMHC Licensed counselor
Lynch Center
Tuesday - 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Wednesday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Telephone: 360-413-6127
Jolene.Stokesberry@stmartin.edu

More info
   
Beng Ligansan Lorelie "Beng" Ligasan, M.S., LMHC
Licensed counselor
Lynch Center
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Telephone: 360-438-4513
BLigasan@stmartin.edu

More info
   
Jason Kilmer Jason Kilmer, Ph.D.
Substance abuse prevention program coordinator
Lynch Center

jkilmer@stmartin.edu

More info
   
Rebecca Disbrow Rebecca Disbrow, M.A. Intern
Lynch Center
Wednesday - 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Thursday and Friday - 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Telephone: 360-438-4554
Rebecca.Disbrow@stmartin.edu

More info
   
Dane Nielsen Dane Nielsen, M.A. Intern
Lynch Center
Monday, Tuesday and Friday
9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Telephone: 360-412-6135
Dane.Nielsen@stmartin.edu

More Info