Naming opportunities

Leave your own legacy at Saint Martin’s University, or make a memorial gift in honor of someone special. With Cebula Hall open for classes and the new lab building scheduled to be completed in the spring of 2015, the Hal and Inga Marcus School of Engineering offers several named-giving opportunities in both facilities. Gift levels begin with a minimum gift commitment of $10,000. For more information, please contact Katie Wojke, assistant vice president of institutional advancement, at 360-438-4485 or

Hal and Inga Marcus School of Engineering

School of Engineering reserved
Department of Civil Engineering $1,000,000
Department of Mechanical Engineering $1,00,000
Department of Engineering Management $750,000

Cebula Hall

Solar Panel Array* $500,000
Geothermal Heating and Cooling System* $500,000
Thermal Lab $500,000
Building Plaza reserved
CAD/Modeling Lab reserved
Third Floor Expansion Area $250,000
Environmental Lab reserved
Elevator $100,000
Mechanics of Materials Lab reserved
Structures Lab reserved
Dean’s Suite reserved
Engineering Society Room reserved
Conference Room reserved
Classrooms  (2) reserved
Rooftop Lab reserved
Rain Garden reserved
Seminar Room reserved
Engineering Library reserved
Faculty Offices (13) eight reserved $25,000
Rooftop lab solar panel (2) one reserved $25,000
Strain gauge testing room reserved
Shared learning lounge (2) reserved
Engineering sculpture in plaza $15,000
Shared learning corners (4) one reserved reserved
Rooftop garden $15,000
LEED Educational Display (2) reserved
Exposed structures & systems (5)one reserved $10,000
Study nook $10,000
Display cases and bench (2) $10,000
Benches in plaza (6) four reserved $5,000

Industrial Lab Building

Industrial Lab Building 1,000,000
Fluids Lab $200,000
Soils/C.E. Materials and Testing Lab $200,000
Fabrications Lab $200,000
Robotics Lab $200,000
Senior project/display space $75,000
Building entrance $50,000
Classrooms (2) $50,000
Covered project work area reserved
Faculty offices (4) $25,000
Wind tunnel $10,000

* Energy savings to be given as named scholarships to engineering students each year.