Engineering Initiative Logo


Committee co-chairs

Terry Monaghan '62
President (retired),
VECO Engineering Group

Waite Dalrymple '65
CEO (retired),
Parametrix Inc.

Committee members

Genevieve Canceko Chan
Vice president of marketing and communications,
Saint Martin's University

Jeff Feeney HS '65 '69
Director of business development,
BCE Engineers

Roy F. Heynderickx, Ph.D
Saint Martin's University

Richard Beer, Ph.D
Interim dean,
Saint Martin's University School of Engineering

Cindy Lamothe '77 '80
Water utility engineer,
City of Auburn

Inge Marcus '82
Former faculty member,
Saint Martin's University

Pat Rants
Saint Martin's Board of Trustees

Dick Roney '64
Financial advisor,
Roney Insurance Services

Tom Skillings '78
Skillings-Connolly Inc.

Alan Tyler
Director of facilities,
Saint Martin's University

Katie Wojke
Interim vice president of institutional advancement,
Saint Martin's University

Brian Ziegler '79
Director of public works,
Pierce County