Faculty and staff

Faculty Room Office Phone (360) E-mail
Dean: Zella Kahn-Jetter, Ph.D. 1505 438-4553 DeanOfEngineering@stmartin.edu
Amanie N.  Abdelmessih, Ph.D. 2500 438-4532 abdelmessih@stmartin.edu
Pius Igharo, Ph.D. 2502 438-4322 pigharo@stmartin.edu
Isaac Jung, Ph.D. 2507 438-4316 hsjung@stmartin.edu
Dintie Mahamah, Ph.D. 2503 438-4321 dmahamah@stmartin.edu
Mr. Roy Sandford 1517 438-4308 rsandford@stmartin.edu
Chun Seong, Ph.D. 1518 438-4318 cseong@stmartin.edu
Mr. John Sladek 2505 438-4352 jsladek@stmartin.edu
Mr. Don Stout OM-370 438-4587 dstout@stmartin.edu
Dr. Arthur J. Witsmeer 1524 438-4323 awitsmeer@stmartin.edu
Staff
Kailash Gautam Zaverl Hall 486-8100 or 8095 kgautam@stmartin.edu
Hopie Lopez 1505 438-4320 hlopez@stmartin.edu