Extended Learning Division

SMUELD@stmartin.edu

JBLM-Main
253-964-4688

JBLM-McChord
253-584-3533

Centralia College
360-736-9391, ext. 414

Facebook Twitter

Extended Learning Division faculty

Faculty A-B

Faculty placeholder

Dr. Bonnie Adams

Business, psychology

bonnie.adams@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Matthew Albright

Philosophy

malbright@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Sanford Anderson

Accounting

sanford.anderson@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Michael Artime

Political science

martime@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Dawn Barron

English

dbarron@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Nancy Beaini

Sociology

nancy.beaini@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Stan Bennatts

Business administration

sbennatts@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Jordan Boland

Computer science

jboland@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Barlow Buescher

Sociology

bbuescher@stmartin.edu


Faculty C-D

Faculty placeholder

Mr. Steve Cazel

Criminal justice

scazel@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Leon Chickering

Business administration

lchickering@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Darlene Conley

Sociology

dconley@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Jane Curnutt

Computer science

jcurnutt@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Connie Dodge

Religion

cdodge@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Steven Downs

Criminal justice

sdowns@stmartin.edu


Faculty E-K

Faculty placeholder

Ms. Jodee Flynt-Davies

English

JFlyntDavies@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Asa Garber

Criminal justice

agarber@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Philip Garnett

Accounting

pgarnett@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Irina Gendelman

Sociology

igendelman@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. James Goche'

Criminal justice

jgoche@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Harry Green

Business administration

hgreen@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Kate Hemminger

Accounting

khemminger@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. John Hutchings

Criminal justice

john.hutchings@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. William Jackson

Political science, history

wjackson@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Jennifer Jamison

Psychology

jjamison@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Maria Jensen

Communications

mjensen@stmartin.edu


Faculty L-N

Faculty placeholder

Ms. April Lawrence

English

alawrence@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr.Stephen Lerch

Economics

slerch@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Patricia Lott

Psychology

plott@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Tim Madeley

Accounting

tmadeley@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Jael Marx

Criminal justice

jmarx@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Craig McBride

Mathematics

cmcbride@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Michael McGuire

Psychology

michael.mcguire@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Timothy Meyer

Business administration

timothy.meyer@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Michael Moran

Speech

mmoran@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. David Motz

Political science

dmotz@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Harold Nelson

Mathematics, business, economics

hnelson@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. William Norris

Business administration

wnorris@stmartin.edu


Faculty O-S

Faculty placeholder

Dr. Mark Ostrom

Psychology

mostrom@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Dawn Plourde

Art

dplourde@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Suzan Porter

Mathematics

sporter@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Christine Salazar

Computer science

csalazar@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Gretchen Schira

Computer science

gschira@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Michael Schmidlkofer

Accounting

mschmidlekofer@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. David Slotwinski

Business administration

dslotwinski@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Dianne Stoehr

Accounting

dstoehr@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Anne Sulton

Criminal justice

asulton@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. David Suter

Religion

dsuter@stmartin.edu


Faculty T-Z

Faculty placeholder

Ms. Haley Thompson

Economics

hthompson@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Ronald Trapp

Business administration, psychology

rtrapp@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Paul Turek

Business administration, economics

pturek@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Christine Turner

Accounting

cturner@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Alisha Ulferts

English

aulferts@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Mr. Roland Weiss

Criminal justice

rweiss@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Melissa Williams

English

mwilliams@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Ms. Julie Yamamoto

English

jyamamoto@stmartin.edu


Faculty placeholder

Dr. Minghui Yang

Mathematics

myang@stmartin.edu