Additional hours

Spring 2014
May break 2014
Summer 2014

O'Grady Library hours

Spring 2014 hours: Monday January 13 - Monday April 21

Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

 
A current Saint Martin's ID is required for library access after 8:00 pm.  Please swipe your ID card on the card reader next to the front door on the very right.

End of semester hours: Tuesday April 22 - Friday May 9

Holidays

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Mon. Jan. 20): closed
Presidents' Day (Mon. Feb. 17): closed
Spring break (Sat.- Sun., Mar. 8 - 9): closed
Spring break (Mon.-Fri. Mar. 10-14): 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Spring break (Sat.-Sun. Mar. 15-16): closed
Saint Benedict's Day (Fri. Mar. 21): closed
Easter recess (Fri.-Mon. Apr. 18-21): closed

 

University closure policy