Departments

General: 360-688-2260

Circulation and interlibrary
loan: 360-688-2260

Reference: 360-688-2261

Staff directory

Please note that the library has new phone numbers (May 2015).

Serin Anderson
Electronic Services Librarian
360-688-2259
sanderson@stmartin.edu
 
Cathy Chapman
Library Associate, Monographs
360-688-2253
cchapman@stmartin.edu
 
Erik Gregory
Technology Coordinator
360-688-2258
egregory@stmartin.edu
 
Cameron Grossaint
Library Assistant, Circulation
360-688-2256
cameron.grossaint@stmartin.edu
 
Stefanie Gorzelsky
Circulation Manager
360-688-2254
sgorzelsky@stmartin.edu
Joyce Hall
Library Assistant II, Circulation
360-688-2255
jhall@stmartin.edu
 
Scot Harrison
Dean of the Library
360-688-2250
sharrison@stmartin.edu
 
Kael Moffat
Information Literacy Librarian
360-688-2257
kmoffat@stmartin.edu
Jackie Nordquist
Library Associate, Serials
 360-688-2252
 jackie.nordquist@stmartin.edu
Fr. Peter Tynan
Archivist and Special Collections Librarian
360-688-2262
fr_peter@stmartin.edu