Office of International Programs
and Development

5000 Abbey Way SE
Old Main Room 430
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: 360-438-4504
Fax: 360-438-4359
Email: intladmissions@stmartin.edu
Hours: M-F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. PST


International programs on Facebook


Join us on Facebook!

Office of International Programs staff

Josephine Yung
Josephine Yung
Vice president
International programs and development
360-438-4375
360-438-4504
jyung@stmartin.edu
Marco Tulluck
Marco Tulluck
Director of international programs
360-438-4598
MTulluck@stmartin.edu
Kathleen Thomas
Kathleen Thomas
Executive assistant to the vice president
360-438-4504
kathleen.thomas@stmartin.edu
Brenda Burns photo Brenda N. Burns
Study abroad coordinator
360-438-4521
bburns@stmartin.edu
J. David Martin photo J. David Martin
Host family and volunteer program coordinator
360-412-6146
jdavid.martin@stmartin.edu
Casey Cleary Casey Cleary
International student advisor and admissions counselor
360-438-4380
ccleary@stmartin.edu
Charles Wright photo Charles Wright
International student services coordinator
360-438-8862
charles.wright@stmartin.edu
Blaine Snow
Blaine Snow
ESL instructor
360-438-4573
bsnow@stmartin.edu
Michael Shohan Michael Shohan
ESL instructor
360-438-4298
MShohan@stmartin.edu
Joseph Burr Ellin Beer
ESL instructor
360-412-6147
Ellin.Beer@stmartin.edu
Joseph Burr Joseph Burr
ESL instructor
360-412-6147
Joseph.Burr@stmartin.edu
Karen Martin Karen Martin
ESL instructor
360-412-6147
Kmartin@stmartin.edu
Micah Tolman Micah Tolman
ESL instructor
360-412-6147
Mtolman@stmartin.edu