Administration 2012-13

Abbot Neal Roth

Abbot Neal G. Roth, O.S.B.

President Roy Heynderickx

Roy F. Heynderickx, Ph.D.

Fr. Alfred Hulscher

Fr. Alfred J. Hulscher, O.S.B.
Corporation Secretary

Fr. Bede Classick

Fr. Bede Classick, O.S.B.

Molly Smith, Ph.D.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Professor of English

Susan Heltsley

Susan Heltsley
Vice President of Finance

Genevieve Chan

Genevieve Chan
Vice President Marketing and Communications

Josephine Yung

Josephine Yung
Vice President International Programs and Development

Melanie Richardson

Melanie Richardson
Dean of Students

Scott A. Schulz

Scott A. Schulz, Ph.D.
Dean of Enrollment