Saint Martin's students elect student government leaders for 2002-2003

Tuesday, April 16, 2002

Lacey, Wash. - Saint Martin’s College students have elected officers and senators for the 2002-2003 academic year. Steering the college’s student government, the Associated Students of Saint Martin's College, will be:

President T.J. Underwood, Chehalis
Vice president for business Jonathan Sprouffske, Rainier
Vice president for clubs
and organizations
Vanessa Johnson, Bellevue
Activities director Lynn Tu, Olympia
Communications director Phil Partington, Bothell
Executive secretary Tyson Magney, Spokane
Senator for administrative affairs Kenyon Smith, Haiku, Maui, Hawaii
Senator for campus improvement Kim Morrill, Vancouver, Wash.
Senator for community service Tami Baldwin, Walla Walla
Senator for executive affairs Anne-Marie Dy, Graham
Senator for judicial affairs Brian Stein, Olympia
Senator for non-traditional students Alethea Keith-Pyhala, Elma
Senator for residence life Heather Stolz, Grangeville, Idaho
Senator for student union Melissa Heltsley, Puyallup

For more information:
Jeromy Koffler, director
Campus and residence life
360-438-4299 or

Holly Harmon, director of communication
Saint Martin’s Office of Communication
360-438-4332 or