Saint Martin's students inducted into biology honorary

Wednesday, June 23, 2004

Lacey - Saint Martin’s College’s chapter of Beta Beta Beta national biology honorary inducted nine new members for the 2003-04 academic year. The chapter participates in the college’s Biology Club activities, as well as promotes undergraduate scientific research and participation in regional research conferences.

New members are:
Kristle Antolin Junior Auburn
Bradley Beerbower Junior Elma
Gordon Bellevue Senior Bellevue
Aaron Bonifield Senior Olympia
Ali Eaton-Davis Senior Yelm
Chris Leyster Junior Tumwater
Mallory McNicholas Senior Kelso
Angella Shin Senior Lacey
Beecher Whiteaker Senior Ft. Lewis

For more information:
June 23, 2004 Mary Lou Peltier
Dean, science and mathematics

Deanna Partlow
Office of communication