Society of Fellows 2009

Founded in 1971 by Father Michael Feeney, O.S.B., the Society of Fellows is Saint Martin’s academic honorary society. Membership in the Society recognizes students and faculty who, by their outstanding work in teaching and learning, contribute to the intellectual life of the University. On Tuesday, November 10 @ 7 p.m., the following students were inducted to Saint Martin's Society of Fellows:

  • Ryan Boley ’11 (Olympia, WA)
  • Steven Campbell ’10 (Port Orchard, WA
  • Krinda Carlson ’10 (Brewster, WA)
  • Jamey Gelhar ’10 (Olympia, WA)
  • Katie Hawkins ’11 (Yakima, WA)
  • Robert Jobst ’11 (Tacoma, WA)
  • Miles McClintock ’09 (Olympia, WA)
  • Eric McKnight ’10 (Puyallup, WA)
  • Michelle Short ’10 (Wenatchee, WA)
  • PJ Spanier ’09 (Pueblo, CO)
  • Dara Zack ’11 (Spokane Valley, WA)

For more pictures from this event, visit the Saint Martin’s Facebook page: